Avicii Invector



Product Description

Language: English , Text - English, Simplified Chinese, Japanese & Korean


  • Master 25 hit anthems from the phenomenal talent of late superstar AVICII.
  • Flow through SIX mesmerising worlds wrapped in a magnificent musical experience.
  • Turn up the volume and set yourself a challenge across THREE complexity levels.
  • Play solo or with up to 4 friends in split-screen multiplayer action.
  • Lay down your high score and rise up the Global Leaderboards.
  • Explore a pure-hearted narrative journey set against the globally celebrated works of AVICII.
  • Support The Tim Bergling Foundation with a percentage of sales going to support mental health awareness.

Track List :-

  1. Can't Catch Me
  2. Pure Grinding
  3. What Would I Change It To
  4. The Nights
  5. Waiting for Love
  6. Gonna Love Ya
  7. You be Love
  8. Friend of Mine
  9. Sunset Jesus
  10. Fade Into Darkness
  11. Wake Me Up
  12. Lonely Together
  13. Without You
  14. Hey Brother
  15. Levels
  16. I Could be The One
  17. You Make Me
  18. Lay Me Down
  19. For A Better Day
  20. Broken Arrows
  21. True Believer
  22. Talk to Myself
This item is sold out
Email me on restock